Welcome or Register

Meet Our Team

   
John Andrade
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
John@NLRENY.com
Nancy Barbanell
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Nancy@NLRENY.com
Kevin Bednar
Associate Broker
(516) 688 - 3593
Kevin@NLRENY.com
Anthony Gesuale
Associate Broker
(516) 688 - 3593
Anthony@NLRENY.com

Patricia "Patti" LaBarbera
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Patti@NLRENY.com

Maria Leva
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
MLeva@NLRENY.com
Andrew Liebowitz
Lic. Sales Person
Andrew@NLRENY.com
Gianmarco Lullo
Lic. Salesperson
(516) 688 - 3593
Gianmarco@NLRENY.com
Ingrid Schwartz
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Ingrid@NLRENY.com
Angelina Ricciardi
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Ann@NLRENY.com
Richard Zimmer
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Richard@NLRENY.com

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.