Welcome or Register

Meet Our Team

Maria Lindh
Owner/Broker

(516) 688 - 3593
Maria@NLRENY.com
Kristina Burgess
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Kristina@NLRENY.com

Nancy Barbanell
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Nancy@NLRENY.com

Bio

Tara Brooks
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Tara@NLRENY.com
Michael Indovino
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Michael@NLRENY.com

Patricia "Patti" LaBarbera
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Patti@NLRENY.com

Robert LaBarbera
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Robert@NLRENY.com
   
Gianmarco Lullo
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Gianmarco@NLRENY.com
Tracey Morelli
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688-3593
Tracey@NLRENY.com
Ingrid Schwartz
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Ingrid@NLRENY.com
Angelina Ricciardi
Lic. Sales Person
(516) 688 - 3593
Ann@NLRENY.com

 

Danielle Vaccaro

Lic. Sales Person

(516) 688 - 3593

Danielle@NLRENY.com

 

 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We can serve all your real estate needs.

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu